Honey Butter Sweet Potato Bites

Honey Butter Sweet Potatoes

These are the sweetest sweet potatoes and I have just been lovin’ on them!  They are really quick and totally delicious!

Sweet potato

Olive oil spray

Honey

Salt

I peel and chunkily dice the potato and place in an olive oil sprayed Le Creuset dish.  Lightly spray the top with olive oil.  Drizzle a little honey and sprinkle with salt.  Bake at 400 degrees for about 40 minutes.  I like to start baking it 20 minutes before I prep my Tilapia and then finish the remaining 20 minutes while the fish cooks.
Honey Butter Sweet Potato

After I plate the potatoes, I like to melt a little butter in the still warm dish  and mix in all the tasty spots stuck to the sides.
Honey Butter Sweet Potatoes

Then pour the butter on the potatoes!  SO good!
Honey Butter Sweet Potatoes

2 thoughts on “Honey Butter Sweet Potato Bites

Leave a Reply

